Current Projects for Bid

Nashville Office

Sanitary Sewer Improvements - I-40 Industrial Site
Perry County Industrial Development Board
Bid Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019, 10:00 AM
Betts Road Elevated Tank Coating Rehabilitation
City of Springfield, TN
Bid Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 2:00 PM Local Time
2018 Sewer System Improvements
City of Crossville
Bid Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 2:00 PM Local Time
Waynesboro RC Parking Improvements
State of TN - Dept. of Military
Bid Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 1:00 PM Central TIme
2017 Edmonson/Hart Water Line
Edmonson County Water District
Bid Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 10:00 AM CSDST

Lexington Office

Jessamine County Fiscal Court-Exterior Courthouse Renovations
Jessamine County Fiscal Court
Bid Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019, 4 P.M. Local Time
Corbin Master Street Sewer Main Upgrade
Corbin City Utilities Commission
Bid Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 2:00 PM Local Time
City of LaFollette Downtown Improvements--TDOT PIN:123119.00
City of LaFollette
Bid Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 11:00 AM Local Time

Knoxville Office

Pump Stations 2 & 3 - Contract III-A
Town of Oliver Springs
Bid Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 2:00 P.M. Local Time

Louisville Office

Wastewater System Rehabilitation - Phase 1 (2019)
City of Elkton, Kentucky
Bid Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 11:00 AM (Local Time)
South Court Streetscape
City of Scottsville, Kentucky
Bid Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019, 1:00 PM Local Time