Current Projects for Bid

Nashville Office

Oneal Lane Sewer Relocation - Henderson, TN
City of Henderson, TN
Bid Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 1:30 PM LOCAL TIME
City of McKenzie - 2017 Sewer System Improvements
City of McKenzie
Bid Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 10:00 AM Local Time
NWUD-Water Treatment Facility Improvements
North West Utility District
Bid Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 2:00 PM EST
Water System Improv. & Friendship Rd. Water Line Interconnect
City of Ramer, TN
Bid Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 11:00 AM Local Time

Lexington Office

Grant County Courtroom Paneling Replacement Project
Grant County Fiscal Court - Williamstown, Kentucky
Bid Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 00:01 PM Local Time
New Fire Station - 2018
City of McHenry, Kentucky
Bid Date: Friday, June 29, 2018, 01:00 PM CDT

Indianapolis Office

Contract 65 - Liberty Township Water Main Extension
Northern Ohio Rural Water - Norwalk, OH
Bid Date: Thursday, May 24, 2018, 11:30 AM EST

Knoxville Office

2016 Oliver Springs LPRF Carmichael Park Development Project
Town of Oliver Springs, TN
Bid Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 11:00 AM Local Time
2017 CDBG Wastewater Treatment Plant Modifications
Town of Oneida, Tennessee
Bid Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018, 11:00 A.M. Local Time

Louisville Office

Contract 2 - Irvine Water Modernization Project - Transmission Main
Irvine Municipal Utilities
Bid Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018, 03:15 PM (local time)
Contract 1 - Irvine Water Treatment Plant Modernization Project
City of Irvine, Kentucky
Bid Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018, 03:00 PM (local time)