Current Projects for Bid

Nashville Office

Oneal Lane Sewer Relocation - Henderson, TN
City of Henderson, TN
Bid Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 1:30 PM LOCAL TIME
City of McKenzie - 2017 Sewer System Improvements
City of McKenzie
Bid Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 10:00 AM Local Time
NWUD-Water Treatment Facility Improvements
North West Utility District
Bid Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 2:00 PM EST
Water System Improv. & Friendship Rd. Water Line Interconnect
City of Ramer, TN
Bid Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 11:00 AM Local Time

Knoxville Office

2016 Oliver Springs LPRF Carmichael Park Development Project
Town of Oliver Springs, TN
Bid Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 11:00 AM Local Time
2017 CDBG Wastewater Treatment Plant Modifications
Town of Oneida, Tennessee
Bid Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018, 11:00 A.M. Local Time
2017 CDBG Water System Improvements
Polk County/Etowah Utilities Board
Bid Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 10:00 A.M. Local Time

Lexington Office

New Fire Station - 2018
City of McHenry, Kentucky
Bid Date: Friday, June 29, 2018, 01:00 PM CDT
Lloyd Sidewalks SRTS Project
Greenup County Fiscal Court
Bid Date: Friday, July 27, 2018, 02:00 PM Local Time

Indianapolis Office

Fall Creek Regional Waste District - U.S. 36 Force Main Replacement
Fall Creek Regional Waste District - Pendleton, IN
Bid Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 10:00 AM EST